Latest THSLL News

THSLL Member School Program Coaches, Athletic Directors, and Club Presidents, the THSLL State Meeting will be held on Saturday, September 21, 2013 from 11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Magnolia High School Library
The library is located on your left just inside the front entrance.
The school address is 14350 FM 1488, Magnolia Tx. 77353.

This is your opportunity to participate in the decision making process regarding the THSLL and the THSLL 2014 season. We encourage you to come, participate in the dialog, and to help chart the course for the THSLL.

May 06, 2013
2013 Division I State Champion- St.Marks- St.Mark's  8, ESD 7

Offense MVP      ESD #7 Richie Loftus
Defensive MVP    St Marks #13  Justin Harvey
Overall MVP      St. Marks #23 Evan Chang-Tung

2013 Division II State Champion- Flower Mound-Flower Mound 13,Clear Lake 3
Offense MVP      Flower Mound #44 Daniel Lambert
Defensive MVP    Flower Mound #5 Dylan Sprock
Overall MVP      Flower Mound #0 Brendan Ianiero

May 05, 2013
The Patterson Award is an annual award named in honor of Bob Patterson, former President and Chief Referee of the Southwest Lacrosse Officials Association (SWLOA). Each year SWLOA membership selects a Men’s high school program for their sportsmanship, quality of play, respect for the game’s character, and the honor they bring to the sport.

2013 Patterson Award winner
St. John's School , Sam Chambers Head Coach
May 05, 2013
Congratulations to the 2013 All Americans
Bear Goldstein        Defense       St. Mark’s
Dan Morris            Goalie        Dallas Jesuit
Barrett Anigian       Midfield      Episcopal Dallas
Robert Mencke         Midfield      Highland Park
Lee Belland           Midfield      Dallas Jesuit
Sean McCanna          Midfield      Woodlands
Matthew Meaders       Goalie        Highland Park
Michael Edwards       LSM           Westlake
Congratulations to the 2013 Academic All Americans

Jose De Alba          Goalie        TMI - The Episcopal School of Texas
Grant Bowling         Defense       Cy-Fair
Matthew Goodman       Defense       LBJ/LASA
Andrew Graffy         Attack        St. Marks